4.7
1037 Reviews
google logofacebook logo
5
915
4
44
3
14
2
19
1
45
Corey Douglas Avatar
Had the pleasure of Tom doing some new account pest control a few weeks back. Literally amazing. Simply put, the most comprehensive visit I have ever had with any pest control, ever. If you are reading my review and are on the fence, send it! Trads is local, family owned and everyone there is super nice and patient. Customer for life. 😎
read more
Corey Douglas 2 weeks ago
Emerald Belle Avatar
Mr. Johnson was friendly, helpful, polite, and efficient. Thank you, Cam!
read more
Emerald Belle 2 weeks ago
Kyle Kosco Avatar
Cam did a great job and was very knowledgeable. Looking forward to working with him in the future!
read more
Kyle Kosco 2 weeks ago
Susan Leddy Avatar
Fouad was professional and completed my service promptly and with high quality. Thank you!
read more
Susan Leddy 2 weeks ago
Jim Sparks Avatar
BRYAN arrived early and immediately syarted my quartely service . Everything was done in a thorough and professional manner. Trad's is the right vendor for my needs and BRYAN is the right technician.
read more
Jim Sparks 2 weeks ago
Jim Hunnicutt Avatar
Pho always has a good attitude and a good work ethic. He is a dedicated worker in my opinion. Pho has a level of professional service that is not always found today. I appreciate his commitment to excellence in doing his work properly.
read more
Jim Hunnicutt 2 weeks ago
Anthony Hurdle Avatar
Prompt response, cost worth the value, confident in Trad's commitment and reputation. Looking forward to doing business together.
read more
Anthony Hurdle 2 weeks ago
David Oliphant Avatar
read more
David Oliphant 2 weeks ago
Molly C Avatar
Cody at Trads keeps my lawn looking amazing!!
read more
Molly C 2 weeks ago
Mom Eclipse Avatar
We’ve had Trads forever! Anytime we have an issue, they get right on it!
read more
Mom Eclipse 2 weeks ago
Nikki Avatar
Cam at Trad’s is super reliable! He comes at his scheduled time, is super respectful, and will answer any questions you have while he’s there.
read more
Nikki 2 weeks ago
Owen Norman Avatar
Immediate response for all requests to resolve any issues.
read more
Owen Norman 2 weeks ago
Angela Adamyan Avatar
Thank you Tayler from Trads for attention to details and carefully applying fertilizer to our loan.
read more
Angela Adamyan 2 weeks ago
Chuck Farr Avatar
This trip was for lawn spraying etc.
read more
Chuck Farr 2 weeks ago
Lynne Lucas Avatar
Great job…as always!
read more
Lynne Lucas 2 weeks ago
Mary Elise Lange Avatar
All the service techs that have treated our lawn in 2023 deserve 5 stars, especially the last technician in August. There was one tech who noted that additional information was provided in the portal, but when we perused the portal, no extra information was available. We are leaving this review only to be viewed by Trad's and not to be shared with outside sources. We hope Trad's continues to provide 4+-5+ star service and as a long time customer we will strive to follow their instructions in order to maintain a beautiful lawn cohesively. Sincerely, MEL & JBL
read more
Mary Elise Lange 2 weeks ago
Mario Rubio Avatar
Took to the time to explain the condition of my lawn.
read more
Mario Rubio 3 weeks ago
Tanya Waller Avatar
Bronson Makes my husband very happy by not having to do anything but Work together to make it look great and. pay the bill. Our grass Has never loooked Great but once Bronson Took over We are the envy of the neighborhood!
read more
Tanya Waller 3 weeks ago
Nick Schklair Avatar
Dependable great service..thanks
read more
Nick Schklair 3 weeks ago
Marianne Jusino Avatar
Very professional and warm Very easy to talk to. He takes a lot of pride in his work and does an excellent job. It doesn’t matter if it’s windy and cold.. He still gives his attention to all of my lawn.
read more
Marianne Jusino 3 weeks ago